Congratulations to our 2019 Winners!

Adult Division

1st - Bret Weiler

2nd - Mark Hargrave

Youth Division

1st - Aaron Kroening

2nd - Nolan Jonas


June 6 - Ben Jones

June 13 - Trevor McDonald

June 20 - Mark Hargrave

June 27 - Jay Singleton

July 11 Lars Tuznik

July 25 - Mike Casias

August 8 - Bret Weiler

August 14 - Aaron Kroening

August 15 -

August 21 - Andrew Kavanaugh

August 22 - Nolan Jonas

August 28 - Final Four

August 29 - Winner Announced

Auditions were held during the month of May at Roxy Music Shop in La Porte, IN. A panel of judges from Roxy Music selected 11 Guitar Finalists. The finalists will perform at Arts in the Park concerts throughout the summer and audience has the opportunity to vote for their favorite guitarist to compete in the Final Four for the Guitar Madness Winners!

The Final Four will face off on August 28.

Winners will be announced at the final concert of the Summer Concert Series, August 29.

All $1 votes will go to benefit the Arts in the Park FREE Summer Concert & Fine Art Series.

Thank you for your support!!!